Main Nav


September 3, 2014 | Sarah Teymouri
Congratulations to Gordon Wishon, Joanne Kossuth, Theresa Rowe, and Katie Vale. Thank you to our sponsor, Moran Technology Consulting, Silver Partner. Read the full press release.
September 2, 2014 | Sarah Teymouri
Congratulations to our newly elected and appointed board members: Kay Rhodes, John (Jack) Suess, and Ron Kraemer.
August 20, 2014 | Ashlan Sarff
Hear what nearly 17,500 faculty members had to say in the new "ECAR Study of Faculty and Information Technology" and infographic.
August 18, 2014 | Sarah Teymouri
Apply now for financial assistance to attend an EDUCAUSE event in 2015.
August 11, 2014 | Peggy Kurkowski
Submit your proposal for the ELI Annual Meeting, February 9-11, in Anaheim or online. Deadline August 28!