Main Nav

EDUCAUSE Analytics Summit Participants

  • Linda L. Baer
    Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
    Minnesota State University, Mankato
  • Robert Bramucci
    Vice Chancellor, Technology and Learning Services
    South Orange County Community College District
  • Jennifer Brown
    Director of Institutional Research and Policy Studies
    University of Massachusetts Boston
  • Chris Bustamante
    Rio Salado College
  • John P. Campbell
    AVP for Advanced Computing
    Purdue University
  • Beth Cate
    Associate Professor of Law and Public Affairs
    Indiana University
  • Stacey L. Clawson
    Senior Program Officer, Postsecondary Success
    Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Matthew Coombs
    Vice President, Information and Technology Resources
    Hartnell College
  • Richard Culatta
    Deputy Director, Office of Educational Technology
    United States Department of Education
  • Tristan Denley
    Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
    Austin Peay State University
  • Henry E. DeVries, II
    Vice President of Administration, Finance, and Information Services
    Calvin College
  • Alan Drimmer
    Provost and Executive Vice President
    University of Phoenix
  • Jill Frankfort
    CEO and Co-Founder
    Persistence Plus
  • Kara Freeman
    Vice President of Administration and CIO
    American Council on Education (ACE)
  • Jerrold M. Grochow
    Senior Consultant
  • Aimee Guidera
    Executive Director
    Data Quality Campaign
  • Joel L. Hartman
    Vice Provost and CIO
    University of Central Florida
  • Joy Hatch
    Vice Chancellor, Information Technology Services
    Virginia Community College System
  • Sally M. Johnstone
    Vice President for Academic Advancement
    Western Governors University
  • Dennis Jones
  • Anne K. Keehn
    President and CEO
    Quantum Thinking
  • Kevin Kruger
  • Hans L'Orange
    Vice President for Research and Information Resources
  • Russell Little
    Manager, Web Systems
    Sinclair Community College
  • Tod R. Massa
    Director, Policy Research and Data Warehousing
    State Council of Higher Education for Virginia
  • Timothy McKay
    Arthur Thurnau Professor of Physics
    University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
  • Donald M. Norris
    Strategic Initiatives, Inc
  • Julie Ouska
    Chief Information Officer/Vice President
    Colorado Community College System
  • Kimberly Pearce
    Director of Academic Quality Analytics and Accreditation
    Capella University
  • Stella A. Perez
    Executive Vice President and Chief Operations Officer
    League for Innovation in the Community College
  • Patrick Perry
    Vice Chancellor of Technology, Research and Information Systems
    California Community Colleges, Chancellor's Office
  • Michael Rappa
    Director, Institute of Advanced Analytics; Distinguished University Professor
    North Carolina State University
  • Greg Ratliff
    Senior Program Officer, Postsecondary Success
    Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
  • Michael V. Reilly
    Executive Director
  • Kathleen Curry Santora
    Chief Executive Officer
    National Association of College & University Attorneys (NACUA)
  • Celeste M. Schwartz
    Vice President for Information Technology and College Services
    Montgomery County Community College
  • Kurt Slobodzian
    Vice President of Research
    Nexus Research and Policy Center
  • Joyce Elaine Smith
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Vernon C. Smith
    Provost & Chief Academic Officer
    MyCollege Foundation
  • Louis Soares
    Senior Fellow
    The Center for American Progress
  • Nadine Stern
    Associate CIO
    Princeton University
  • Randy L. Swing
    Executive Director
    Association for Institutional Research (AIR)
  • Candace Thille
    Director, Open Learning Initiative
    Carnegie Mellon University
  • Adam Troy
    Senior Director of Research
  • Jeff von Munkwitz-Smith
    Assistant Vice President and University Registrar
    Boston University
  • Ellen Wagner
    Executive Director
  • Madelyn F. Wessel
    Associate General Counsel
    University of Virginia
  • David Yaskin
    CEO and Founder
    Starfish Retention Solutions


  • Diana Oblinger
    President and CEO
  • Joanne Dehoney
    Chief of Staff
  • Susan Grajek
    Vice President, Data, Research, and Analytics
  • Gregory A. Jackson
  • Julie Little
    Vice President, Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development
  • Rodney Petersen
    Senior Government Relations Officer and Managing Director, Washington Office
  • Sondra Smith
    Director of Special Projects
  • Catherine Yang
    Senior Director, Content