Main Nav

Campus IT Policy: Past, Present, and Future

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Abstract

July 6, 20111:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. CT, 11:00 a.m. MT, 10:00 a.m. PT)

The EDUCAUSE/Cornell Institute for Computer Policy and Law was founded in 1995. On the eve of the 16th annual ICPL seminar, we'll discuss how campus technology policy issues have changed over the years and speculate on what's next.

Download This Resource

Tags from the EDUCAUSE Library

Tags from the Community