Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Larry D. ConradAssociate Vice Chancellor & CIOPrimary Representative
Alice M. AgoginoProfessor, Mechanical Engineering/Director, Instructional Technology ProgramParticipating Representative
William AllisonUniversity Chief Technology OfficerParticipating Representative
Angela BlackstoneAssociate CIO, Student and Chief Technology OfficerParticipating Representative
Dave BrowneInterim Assistant Director for InfrastructureParticipating Representative
Petr R. BrymCSO for Student Affairs ITParticipating Representative
Mark ChiangData Base ManagerParticipating Representative
Greg ColfIT ManagerParticipating Representative
Jon ConhaimSenior Project ManagerParticipating Representative
Zane CooperDirector of Research ComputingParticipating Representative
Nicholas DirksChancellorParticipating Representative
Patricia DonnellyCIO and Director, Information Systems & TechnologyParticipating Representative
Michael DulaITLC Planning ExecutiveParticipating Representative
Kenneth GoldbergProfessorParticipating Representative
Michael GreenDirector of TelecommunicationsParticipating Representative
David A. GreenbaumDirector, Research Information TechnologiesParticipating Representative
Gary HandmanDirector of Media Resource CenterParticipating Representative
Timothy HeidingerProject ManagerParticipating Representative
Chris HoffmanInformatics Services Manager, Research ITParticipating Representative
Phyllis HoffmanAssociate Executive Vice ChancellorParticipating Representative
Karen KatoDirector of Enterprise DataParticipating Representative
Catherine KoshlandVice Provost for Teaching, Learning, Academic Planning and FacilitiesParticipating Representative
Jeffrey W. KreutzenManager, Network and InfrastructureParticipating Representative
Liz MarshDirector of Strategic Initiatives and Chief of Staff to CIOParticipating Representative
John W. McCredieSenior ECAR Fellow and Associate Vice Chancellor & CIO, EmeritusParticipating Representative
Jeff McCulloughPrincipal ProgrammerParticipating Representative
Erik MitchellAssociate University LibrarianParticipating Representative
Lyle NevelsAssistant Vice Chancellor and Deputy CIOParticipating Representative
Daniel PeakeDirector of IT Service Management | Office of the Deputy CIOParticipating Representative
Paul RiversChief Information Security OfficerParticipating Representative
Paul RoblesAssociate Chief Information OfficerParticipating Representative
Babette SchmittStrategic Planning Lead, Office of Strategic Academic and Facilities PlanningParticipating Representative
Louise Marie SchuldenACIO, Administrative ITParticipating Representative
J. Merrill ShanksProfessor / Director of SSCL and CSMParticipating Representative
Isabel A. StirlingAssociate University Librarian & Director, Public SvcsParticipating Representative
Walter StokesSenior Manager, Data ServicesParticipating Representative
Jenn StringerAssociate CIO, Academic EngagementParticipating Representative
Mark StuhrIT ManagerParticipating Representative
Gerald YerardiACIO Campus Shared Services ITParticipating Representative