Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Anastasia MorroneAssociate Vice President, Learning Technologies, and Dean for ITPrimary Representative
Darrell L. BaileyProfessorParticipating Representative
Harriett BennettAssistant DeanParticipating Representative
Christine Y. FitzpatrickAssociate Director, IUPUI Solution CenterParticipating Representative
John GosneyFaculty Liaison, Learning TechnologiesParticipating Representative
David W. LewisDean of the University LibraryParticipating Representative
Matthew PalakalDirector, Informatics Research InstituteParticipating Representative
Brian TrivettNetwork Coordinator and Computer Support SpecialistParticipating Representative
Amy WarnerInterim Vice Chancellor for External AffairsParticipating Representative

Annual Conference

October 27–30
Save the Date

Events for all Levels and Interests

Whether you're looking for a conference to attend face-to-face to connect with peers, or for an online event for team professional development, see what's upcoming.


Digital Badges
Member recognition effort
Earn yours >

Career Center

Leadership and Management Programs

EDUCAUSE Institute
Project Management



Jump Start Your Career Growth

Explore EDUCAUSE professional development opportunities that match your career aspirations and desired level of time investment through our interactive online guide.


EDUCAUSE organizes its efforts around three IT Focus Areas



Join These Programs If Your Focus Is


Get on the Higher Ed IT Map

Employees of EDUCAUSE member institutions and organizations are invited to create individual profiles.



2015 Strategic Priorities

  • Building the Profession
  • IT as a Game Changer
  • Foundations

Learn More >

Uncommon Thinking for the Common Good™

EDUCAUSE is the foremost community of higher education IT leaders and professionals.