Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Joseph SawaskyChief Information OfficerPrimary Representative
Tom DuszynskiDirector, C&IT Quality, Communications, & ComplianceParticipating Representative
Linda FalkiewiczDirector, Enrollment SystemsParticipating Representative
Farshad FotouhiDeanParticipating Representative
Patrick J. GossmanDeputy CIOParticipating Representative
Robert P. HolleyProfessor, Library & Information Science ProgramParticipating Representative
Louis LessemVice President and General CounselParticipating Representative
Fayetta MartinCoordinator of Educational Technology, School of Social WorkParticipating Representative
Geoffrey S. NathanFaculty Liaison for Computing and Information TechnologyParticipating Representative
Jerry NechalAdministration and Finance ManagerParticipating Representative
Sharon PhillipsAssociate DeanParticipating Representative
Hilary RatnerVice President for ResearchParticipating Representative
Phyllis VroomDean, School of Social WorkParticipating Representative
Mary WakerDirector, Education ITParticipating Representative
Paula WoodProfessorParticipating Representative
Sandra YeeDean, University Library SystemParticipating Representative

Connect: San Antonio
April 22–24
Register Now

Events for all Levels and Interests

Whether you're looking for a conference to attend face-to-face to connect with peers, or for an online event for team professional development, see what's upcoming.


Digital Badges
Member recognition effort
Earn yours >

Career Center

Leadership and Management Programs

EDUCAUSE Institute
Project Management



Jump Start Your Career Growth

Explore EDUCAUSE professional development opportunities that match your career aspirations and desired level of time investment through our interactive online guide.


EDUCAUSE organizes its efforts around three IT Focus Areas



Join These Programs If Your Focus Is


Get on the Higher Ed IT Map

Employees of EDUCAUSE member institutions and organizations are invited to create individual profiles.



2015 Strategic Priorities

  • Building the Profession
  • IT as a Game Changer
  • Foundations

Learn More >

Uncommon Thinking for the Common Good™

EDUCAUSE is the foremost community of higher education IT leaders and professionals.