Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Kathryn F. GatesChief Information OfficerPrimary Representative
James F. BallDeputy CIO for Academic TechnologyParticipating Representative
Pari BhattInstructional Design & Training SpecialistParticipating Representative
Ken BoutwellAssistant Professor of Journalism/Broadcast Production CoordinatorParticipating Representative
Daksh ChauhanSystems AdministratorParticipating Representative
Prasad ChoudhariSystems AnalystParticipating Representative
David DrewreyDirector of Telecommunications / Security CoordinatorParticipating Representative
Charlotte FantRegistrarParticipating Representative
Mary M. HarringtonDirector of Institutional Research and AssessmentParticipating Representative
Del HawleyAssociate Dean, School of BusinessParticipating Representative
Rachel Suzette HenryAssociate Director of Technical ServicesParticipating Representative
Gail HerreraAssistant DeanParticipating Representative
Kevin HerreraHead of Library Information TechnologyParticipating Representative
Brian W. HopkinsDirector, Mississippi Center for Supercomputing ResearchParticipating Representative
Daniel W. JonesChancellorParticipating Representative
Anne M. KlingenDirector, Online LearningParticipating Representative
Al LingDirector of Business Applications and ERP SupportParticipating Representative
Susan LukoseSenior Technical ArchitectParticipating Representative
Frank J. MathewDirector, Application Development and Integration & Clinical Assistant ProfessorParticipating Representative
Teresa W. McCarverIT Helpdesk Manager & Computer Science InstructorParticipating Representative
Robin MillerDeputy CIO & Director, Technical ServicesParticipating Representative
Christopher M. ReichleySenior Technical ArchitectParticipating Representative
Penny RiceInstructional Technology SpecialistParticipating Representative
Debra Riley-HuffWeb Services Librarian & Assistant ProfessorParticipating Representative
Robby SeitzCampus WebmasterParticipating Representative
Margaret F. WaldenAssociate Director of Application Development and IntegrationParticipating Representative