Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Christine HaileCIOPrimary Representative
Elaine Armstrong AmabileAssociate Director, Client Support ServicesParticipating Representative
Nancy BeckManager Data Center ServicesParticipating Representative
Peter A. BloniarzDean, College of Computing and InformationParticipating Representative
Mary F. CasserlyDean and Director of LibrariesParticipating Representative
Laurie CurryAssociate Director, ITS Client Support ServicesParticipating Representative
Odette Allera FungInterim Director of ITS TelecommunicationsParticipating Representative
Donald R. GallerieAssistant Director, TelecommunicationsParticipating Representative
Brian HeatonAssociate Director, Client Support ServicesParticipating Representative
Jessie HollowayAssociate Director, SystemsParticipating Representative
Thomas JonesAssociate Director-Information Technology ServicesParticipating Representative
Jane KadishDirector, University Applications DevelopmentParticipating Representative
Brian S. MacheroneDirector, Research IT GroupParticipating Representative
Martin ManjakInformation Security OfficerParticipating Representative
Lynn MayerAssociate Director, IT Support, Training & SoftwareParticipating Representative
Chris MooreManager, Course Mgmt & Instructional TechnologyParticipating Representative
Thomas R. NeissDirector, TelecommunicationsParticipating Representative
Theresa A. PardoDirectorParticipating Representative
Kyle L. PulliamManager, Classroom TechnologyParticipating Representative
Helen M. StrotherDirector CAS Computing ServicesParticipating Representative
Carole SweetonDirector, CSSParticipating Representative
Eric TorgersenSenior Systems AnalystParticipating Representative
Lisa TrubittAssistant CIO for Policy & CommunicationsParticipating Representative
Felix C. WuDirector - ITS SystemsParticipating Representative