Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Carla RathboneDeputy CIOPrimary Representative
Amy AponProfessorParticipating Representative
Dustin AtkinsResearch Officer, Computing & Information TechnologyParticipating Representative
James R. BottumVice Provost and CIOParticipating Representative
Jamie BrownDirector of Academic ServicesParticipating Representative
Carl Robert ClarkManager, Strategic Licensing PlanningParticipating Representative
Brett DaltonAcademic Affairs Budget OfficerParticipating Representative
Katherine DobrenenCCIT Budget DirectorParticipating Representative
R. Larry DooleyVice President for ResearchParticipating Representative
Jill B. GemmillChief Technology Officer, MiddlewareParticipating Representative
Alan GodfreyUniversity Budget DirectorParticipating Representative
Brandon HallDirector of Customer Support & Personal ComputingParticipating Representative
Scott HammelIT Systems ArchitectParticipating Representative
Charles HeckManager, AV Systems Design and EngineeringParticipating Representative
Doris R. HelmsVice President for Academic Affairs & ProvostParticipating Representative
Sam HooverDirector of Mobile Application DevelopmentParticipating Representative
Barbara J. HoskinsAsst Dean, College of Health, Education & Human DevelopmentParticipating Representative
Hugh Barron JohnsonDirector of Application Infrastructure and Tech CoherenceParticipating Representative
Gary LindleResearch AnalystParticipating Representative
Kevin McKenzieCISO & Executive DirectorParticipating Representative
John C. MinorSenior LecturerParticipating Representative
Bill MossProfessor, Mathematical SciencesParticipating Representative
Linda B. NilsonDirector, Office of Teaching Effectiveness and InnovationParticipating Representative
George J. PetersenDean, Eugene T. Moore School of EducationParticipating Representative
Susan ReevesSystems Programmer IIParticipating Representative
Stephen A. RobbinsAssociate Vice PresidentParticipating Representative
Kay L. WallDean of LibrariesParticipating Representative
Daniel WarnerProfessor, Mathematical SciencesParticipating Representative
J. M. WestallAssistant Professor, Computer ScienceParticipating Representative
Boyd WilsonExec. Director Computing, Systems & OperationsParticipating Representative
Kathy E. WrightMiddleware Systems AdministratorParticipating Representative