Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Philip ReidAssoc. Vice Provost and Prof. of ChemistryPrimary Representative
Ann AndersonAssistant Controller, Financial ServicesParticipating Representative
Mark BarattaComputing Director, College of Architecture & Urban PlanningParticipating Representative
Cindy BrownDirector of CommunicationsParticipating Representative
Charles E. ChamberlinSenior Associate Dean, University LibrariesParticipating Representative
Kathleen CollinsReference Coordinator and Instruction LibrarianParticipating Representative
David A. CoxManager, UW-IT Unix EngineeringParticipating Representative
Thomas DeardorffCoordinator for Access ServicesParticipating Representative
Kristen DietikerManager, Department ComputingParticipating Representative
Nathan DorsAssistant Director, Identity and Access ManagementParticipating Representative
John P. DrewDirector, Graduate School Computing and Information ResourcesParticipating Representative
Michael B. EisenbergDirector, School of Library & Information ScienceParticipating Representative
Rick EllsSenior WebmasterParticipating Representative
Janice FournierResearch ScientistParticipating Representative
Jim FoxSoftware EngineerParticipating Representative
Sherrilynne S. FullerProfessor and DirectorParticipating Representative
Terry GrayAssociate VP, Technology StrategyParticipating Representative
Alisa HataDirector, ITI Operations, Planning & Support ServicesParticipating Representative
Roberta HopkinsDirectorParticipating Representative
William JordanAssociate Dean of Libraries, RAD/ITSParticipating Representative
Stephen T. KerrAssociate Dean, College of EducationParticipating Representative
Ronald J. KlineDirector of Computing, College of Arts and SciencesParticipating Representative
Damien KoemansDirector, Multimedia Services, UW LawParticipating Representative
John KulstadInstructional TechnologistParticipating Representative
Ann LallyHead, Digital Initiatives ProgramParticipating Representative
Tom LewisDirector, Academic & Collaborative ApplicationsParticipating Representative
Erik LundbergAssistant Vice President, IT Services and Strategic SourcingParticipating Representative
Sandra McGowanAssistant Director, Customer Services & OperationsParticipating Representative
Sid McHargDirector of Mainframe, Database and Storage SystemsParticipating Representative
Jill McKinstryDirector, Odegaard Undergraduate LibraryParticipating Representative
Jacob A. MorrisDirector, Learning TechnologiesParticipating Representative
Fred NickDirector, CSSCRParticipating Representative
Kay PilcherCommunications ManagerParticipating Representative
Thomas ProfitAssistant Director, University Computing ServicesParticipating Representative
Lauren RayResearch Commons LibrarianParticipating Representative
Lori StevensDirector, UW-ITParticipating Representative
Kelli TrosvigVP for UW-IT and CIOParticipating Representative
Michael J. WestrickDirector of ITParticipating Representative
Lizabeth A. WilsonDean of University LibrariesParticipating Representative

Annual Conference
September 29–October 2
Register Now!

Events for all Levels and Interests

Whether you're looking for a conference to attend face-to-face to connect with peers, or for an online event for team professional development, see what's upcoming.


Digital Badges
Member recognition effort
Earn yours >

Career Center

Leadership and Management Programs

EDUCAUSE Institute
Project Management



Jump Start Your Career Growth

Explore EDUCAUSE professional development opportunities that match your career aspirations and desired level of time investment through our interactive online guide.


EDUCAUSE organizes its efforts around three IT Focus Areas



Join These Programs If Your Focus Is


Get on the Higher Ed IT Map

Employees of EDUCAUSE member institutions and organizations are invited to create individual profiles.



2014 Strategic Priorities

  • Building the Profession
  • IT as a Game Changer
  • Foundations

Learn More >

Uncommon Thinking for the Common Good™

EDUCAUSE is the foremost community of higher education IT leaders and professionals.