Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Bruce MaasOffice of the Vice Provost and CIOPrimary Representative
Steve AckermanProfessor - Atmospheric and Oceanic SciencesParticipating Representative
Eric J. AlbornAssistant Director, Network Services, Division of Information TechnologyParticipating Representative
Phillip W. BarakDirector of IT, College of Agricultural and Life SciencesParticipating Representative
Darrell BazzellVice Chancellor Administration/Budget, Planning & AnalysisParticipating Representative
Brandon BernierDirector, User ServicesParticipating Representative
Lori BerquamDean of StudentsParticipating Representative
Timothy BrowningCIO Letters & ScienceParticipating Representative
Perry BrunelliNetwork Services DirectorParticipating Representative
Robert BurrowIT DirectorParticipating Representative
Martin CadwalladerDean, Graduate SchoolParticipating Representative
Maureen CotterDirector, Office of Quality ImprovementParticipating Representative
Brian CoulterInformation Processing ConsultantParticipating Representative
Rhonda DavisCIO, School of Veterinary MedicineParticipating Representative
Steve DevotiSenior IT ArchitectParticipating Representative
Mark FieldIT Director, Graduate SchoolParticipating Representative
Katrina ForestProfessor, BacteriologyParticipating Representative
Eric GieferDirector of Law School ITParticipating Representative
Robert GoldenDean, School of Medicine and Public HealthParticipating Representative
Steven M. HahnInterim Vice Provost for Enrollment ManagementParticipating Representative
Keith D. HazeltonSenior IT ArchitectParticipating Representative
John HilgersInformation Processing ConsultantParticipating Representative
Paul C. HolsmanDirector Enterprise Internet ServicesParticipating Representative
Daniel S. JacobsohnCIO & Library Dir-Sch of Education, Asst Vice Provost for IT RelationsParticipating Representative
Lisa JansenAssociate Director, L&S Learning Support ServicesParticipating Representative
Joanne JonesDirector of Financial Services, Div of Info TechnologyParticipating Representative
Linda A. JornAssociate VP, Learning Technologies, and Director of DoIT ATParticipating Representative
Robert KohlheppDirector of Academic Computing, College of EngineeringParticipating Representative
Kathy KonicekAssistant Director, Academic TechnologyParticipating Representative
Lee KonradAssociate Director of Libraries for Information TechnologyParticipating Representative
John A. KrogmanChief Operating Officer and Deputy CIOParticipating Representative
Steve KrogullDirectorParticipating Representative
Lawrence H. LandweberProfessor, Computer Sciences DepartmentParticipating Representative
Mark MarkelDean, school of Veterinary MedicineParticipating Representative
Katharyn MayDean, School of NursingParticipating Representative
Gregory MosesProfessor, Engineering PhysicsParticipating Representative
Don NelsonChief of StaffParticipating Representative
Francois Ortalo-MagneDean, School of BusinessParticipating Representative
Scott T. OwczarekUniversity RegistrarParticipating Representative
David L. PagenkopfDirectorParticipating Representative
Christine PawleyDirectorParticipating Representative
Paul PeercyDean, College of EngineeringParticipating Representative
Michael PitterleAssociate Professor, PharmacyParticipating Representative
Margaret RaymondDean. Law SchoolParticipating Representative
Jim RobertsAdmin Prog Specialist, Intercollegiate AthleticsParticipating Representative
Jeffrey RussellVice Provost for Lifelong Learning and Dean, Division of Continuing StudiesParticipating Representative
Brian RustMarketing Communications ManagerParticipating Representative
Lisa RutherfordDirectorParticipating Representative
Phil SaundersLAN Manager, Office of the RegistrarParticipating Representative
Soyeon ShimDean, School of Human EcologyParticipating Representative
Steve SwansonDean, School of PharmacyParticipating Representative
Umberto TachinardiAssociate Dean of Biomedical InformaticsParticipating Representative
Derek TessmanInformation Processing ConsultantParticipating Representative
Julie UnderwoodDean, School of EducationParticipating Representative
Edward V. Van GemertDeputy Director of LibrariesParticipating Representative
Kathryn VandenboschDean, College of Agriculture and Life SciencesParticipating Representative
Stefan WaheAssociate Chief Information Security OfficerParticipating Representative
George WatsonSR ADMIN PRGM SPECParticipating Representative
Peter WeilUniversity Relations SpecialistParticipating Representative
Alan WolfAsst. CIO, Advanced Computing InfrastructureParticipating Representative

Annual Conference
September 29–October 2
View Proceedings

Events for all Levels and Interests

Whether you're looking for a conference to attend face-to-face to connect with peers, or for an online event for team professional development, see what's upcoming.


Digital Badges
Member recognition effort
Earn yours >

Career Center

Leadership and Management Programs

EDUCAUSE Institute
Project Management



Jump Start Your Career Growth

Explore EDUCAUSE professional development opportunities that match your career aspirations and desired level of time investment through our interactive online guide.


EDUCAUSE organizes its efforts around three IT Focus Areas



Join These Programs If Your Focus Is


Get on the Higher Ed IT Map

Employees of EDUCAUSE member institutions and organizations are invited to create individual profiles.



2014 Strategic Priorities

  • Building the Profession
  • IT as a Game Changer
  • Foundations

Learn More >

Uncommon Thinking for the Common Good™

EDUCAUSE is the foremost community of higher education IT leaders and professionals.