Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

David P. SteinourChief Information OfficerPrimary Representative
Mark R. AlbertDirector, University Web ServicesParticipating Representative
Shelley A. BaderAssociate VP, Educational ResourcesParticipating Representative
Carrie BilkoAssistant Director, Enterprise Information Analysis & Solution DesignParticipating Representative
Donald A. BoselovicSenior AdvisorParticipating Representative
Carolyn ChaseManaging Director, DivITParticipating Representative
Margaret K. CohenAssistant Vice President for Institutional ResearchParticipating Representative
Sean P. ConnollyDirector of Information Technology, Columbian CollegeParticipating Representative
Adam DonaldsonProgram Manager, Business Management & Analysis GroupParticipating Representative
Brian EnsorAssistant Vice President, Planning and Strategic InitiativesParticipating Representative
P.B. GarrettAssociate Provost and Chief Academic Technologies OfficerParticipating Representative
David A. GrierAssoc Prof International Science and Technology PolicyParticipating Representative
Christina GriffinDirector, Division of IT, Project Management OfficeParticipating Representative
Jeff HeinbaughDir., Communications Engineering ServicesParticipating Representative
Frederick L. JoutzAssociate Professor, EconomicsParticipating Representative
Louis H. KatzVice President and TreasurerParticipating Representative
James Edwin KeeProfessor of Public AdministrationParticipating Representative
Norayr KhatcheressianAssociate Dean, Columbian College of A & SParticipating Representative
Steven KnappPresidentParticipating Representative
William D. KoffenbergerDirector, Service and Contract ManagementParticipating Representative
Craig W. LinebaughProfessor of Speech and Hearing ScienceParticipating Representative
Charles ManceDirector, Communications Engineering ServicesParticipating Representative
C. Dianne MartinProfessor, Computer Science Chair, Cyber Security Policy & Research InstituteParticipating Representative
Edward A. MartinDeputy CIO - OperationsParticipating Representative
Thomas A. MazzuchiDean, School of Engineering & Applied ScienceParticipating Representative
Dhinakaran Thamanan RamaianSys Integration Prog/AnalystParticipating Representative
Charles A. SpannAssistant Vice President - Service Delivery and CommunicationsParticipating Representative
Nicholas VonortasAssociate ProfessorParticipating Representative
Philip W. WirtzProfessor, Decision Science DepartmentParticipating Representative
Michael E. WolfDirector, Business Intelligence ServicesParticipating Representative
Annie B. WooldridgeAssistant Vice President Faculty Recruitment & Personnel RelationsParticipating Representative

Annual Conference
September 29–October 2
View Proceedings

Events for all Levels and Interests

Whether you're looking for a conference to attend face-to-face to connect with peers, or for an online event for team professional development, see what's upcoming.


Digital Badges
Member recognition effort
Earn yours >

Career Center

Leadership and Management Programs

EDUCAUSE Institute
Project Management



Jump Start Your Career Growth

Explore EDUCAUSE professional development opportunities that match your career aspirations and desired level of time investment through our interactive online guide.


EDUCAUSE organizes its efforts around three IT Focus Areas



Join These Programs If Your Focus Is


Get on the Higher Ed IT Map

Employees of EDUCAUSE member institutions and organizations are invited to create individual profiles.



2014 Strategic Priorities

  • Building the Profession
  • IT as a Game Changer
  • Foundations

Learn More >

Uncommon Thinking for the Common Good™

EDUCAUSE is the foremost community of higher education IT leaders and professionals.