Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

William Gerry McCartneyVP for Information Technology and CIOPrimary Representative
James S. AlmondVP for Business Services & Assistant TreasurerParticipating Representative
Gary R. BertolineDistinguished Professor of Computer Graphics and Assistant DeanParticipating Representative
Robert X. BrowningAssociate Professor, Political ScienceParticipating Representative
David S. CarmichaelDirector, Engineering Computer NetworkParticipating Representative
Bethany CrotonEducational TechnologistParticipating Representative
James K. DavidDirector, Budget & Fiscal PlanningParticipating Representative
Cherry L. DelaneyCoordinator, Security Awareness and OutreachParticipating Representative
Bernard EngelProfessor and Head, ABEParticipating Representative
Franz J. FrederickAssociate Professor, Educational ComputingParticipating Representative
Greg HedrickChief Information Security OfficerParticipating Representative
Don D. JonesProfessor, Agricultural EngineeringParticipating Representative
William L. Jones, Jr.Research AnalystParticipating Representative
Julie Kercher-UpdikeAVP Teaching & Learning Tech-IT Customer RelationsParticipating Representative
Lorraine KisselburghGraduate Research AssistantParticipating Representative
Scott L. KsanderCISO / Exec. Director IT Networks and SecurityParticipating Representative
James L. MullinsDean of LibrariesParticipating Representative
Dennis R. ShortProfessor of Computer GraphicsParticipating Representative
Dwight SnethenDirector, Communications and IT Service ManagementParticipating Representative
J. Robert StanfieldDirector IAMOParticipating Representative
Beverly SypherAssociate ProvostParticipating Representative
Jeffrey WhittenProfessor of Computer and Information TechnologyParticipating Representative
Jackie WilsonDirector of Human Resources, ITaPParticipating Representative