Main Nav

EDUCAUSE is supported by institutional members and charges no individual dues. Learn more about how to make the most out of your organization's membership.

Debra S. MoyersAdministrative Systems & Services ManagerPrimary Representative
Kim BontragerVice President for FinanceParticipating Representative
Clayton HessVice President for Academic AffairsParticipating Representative
Jason McConnellCTOParticipating Representative
Sheree A. SchneiderAssistant Professor of BusinessParticipating Representative
Evelyn G. SmithAssistant Vice President for Academic AffairsParticipating Representative
Ray StowersVice President and Dean, DeBusk College of Osteopathic MedicineParticipating Representative
Cynthia WhittVice President, University AdvancementParticipating Representative
Frank WoodwardAssistant VP for Univ. AdvancementParticipating Representative