Paul Evan Peters Award Recipients

2014 Winner

  • Donald A.B. Lindberg
    National Library of Medicine

2011 Winner

2008 Winner

  • Daniel E. Atkins
    Office of Cyberinfrastructure, National Science Foundation

2006 Winner

  • Paul Ginsparg
    Founder, arXiv
    Professor of Physics and Computer and Information Science, Cornell University

2004 Winner

  • Brewster Kahle
    Founder and Chairman of the Board
    Internet Archive

2002 Winner

  • Vinton Gray Cerf
    Senior Vice President of Internet Architecture and Technology

2000 Winner

  • Tim Berners-Lee
    Director, World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
    Principal Research Scientist, Laboratory for Computer Science, MIT