Main Nav

Hi All, Our next monthly meeting of the IT Accessibility Constituent Group is Wednesday September 5: Time: 1pm Eastern, noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific Dial: 1.877.944.2300 with code 99228# In this meeting, I'd like to focus on the upcoming national conference in Denver. Specifically: 1. Exhibit Hall Learning Theater - We'll be using this space for the premier of the video "National Leaders In Support of Accessible Technology and Universal Design", plus short talks from invited guests. This should be a major event, but we'll need to actively promote it. I'll send more details later. 2. CG Lounge - This is an informal meeting space with round tables, chairs, and couches; with no formal schedule of activities (and no A/V equipment). Would we like to use this space for anything? 3. CG Poster Gallery - The CG posters will be on display throughout the conference. There's no requirement or expectation that we staff these posters. I've attached the poster we used last year. Do we want to use the same poster or modify it? 4. Other activities or other agenda items? Thanks! Terrill -- Terrill Thompson Technology Accessibility Specialist DO-IT, Accessible Technology UW Information Technology University of Washington tft@uw.edu 206-221-4168 ********** Participation and subscription information for this EDUCAUSE Constituent Group discussion list can be found at http://www.educause.edu/groups/.
AttachmentSize
ITAccessibility.pptx1.13 MB