Participating Institutions

Aalto University

Abilene Christian University

Adams State University

Alexandria Technical & Community College

Anoka Technical College

Anoka-Ramsey Community College

Appalachian State University

Arcada University of Applied Sciences

Arcadia University

Auburn University

Bemidji State University

Broward College

Butler University

California State University, Channel Islands

Case Western Reserve University

Central Lakes College

Centria University of Applied Sciences

Century College

Chadron State College

Chatham University

Clemson University

Collin County Community College District

Dakota County Technical College

Davidson College

Eastern Mennonite University

Eastern Michigan University

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College

Forman Christian College University

Furman University

Gallaudet University

Georgia College & State University

Grand Canyon University

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Heidelberg University

Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Hennepin Technical College

Hibbing Community College

Idaho State University

International Medical University (Malaysia)

Inver Hills Community College

Itasca Community College

Joliet Junior College

Juniata College

Kajaani University of Applied Sciences

Kenai Peninsula College

Koc University

Kodiak College

Lake Superior College

Lappeenranta University of Technology

Laurea University of Applied Sciences

LeTourneau University

Lipscomb University

Louisiana State University

Loyola Marymount University

Marist College

Marshall University

Matanuska–Susitna College

Mesabi Range College

Metropolitan State University

Middle East Technical University

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minnesota State College Southeast

Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University Moorhead

Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Montana State University

Montgomery County Community College

Muskingum University

Normandale Community College

North Hennepin Community College

Northern State University

Northland Community and Technical College

Northwest Technical College

Northwestern Michigan College

Nova Scotia Community College

Oregon State University

Pellissippi State Community College

Penn State Abington

Penn State Altoona

Penn State Beaver

Penn State Behrend

Penn State Berks

Penn State Brandywine

Penn State DuBois

Penn State Fayette

Penn State Great Valley School of Graduate Professional Studies

Penn State Greater Allegheny

Penn State Harrisburg

Penn State Hazleton

Penn State Lehigh Valley

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center College of Medicine

Penn State Mont Alto

Penn State New Kensington

Penn State Schuylkill

Penn State Shenango

Penn State University Park

Penn State Wilkes-Barre

Penn State World Campus

Penn State Worthington Scranton

Penn State York

Pine Technical and Community College

Portland State University

Prince William Sound College

Ridgewater College

Riverland Community College

Rochester Community and Technical College

Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Saint Cloud Technical and Community College

Saint Michael’s College

Saint Paul College

Seattle Pacific University

Sonoma State University

South Central College

South Dakota State University

Southwest Minnesota State University

St. Cloud State University

St. Norbert College

St. Petersburg College

Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Tampere University of Technology

Tarleton State University

The College of Saint Rose

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

The Penn State Dickinson School of Law

The University of Memphis

Thomas College

Truman State University

University of Alaska Anchorage

University of Arkansas

University of British Columbia

University of British Columbia, Okanagan

University of Central Florida

University of Delaware

University of Eastern Finland

University of Florida

University of Helsinki

University of Jyvaskyla

University of Lapland

University of Maryland

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University of Michigan–Ann Arbor

University of Montana

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

University of Nevada, Reno

University of North Texas

University of Tampere

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

University of the Arts Helsinki

University of Vaasa

University of Washington

Vaasa University of Applied Sciences

Vermilion Community College

Wayne State College

West Virginia University

William Paterson University of New Jersey

Winona State University