ECAR Study of Undergraduate Students and Information Technology, 2019

Appendix: Participating Institutions

Aalto University

Abilene Christian University

Adams State University

Appalachian State University

Arcada University of Applied Sciences

Arcadia University

Baker University

Bluefield College

Broward College

Butler University

California State University, Chico

California State University, Dominguez Hills

Centria University of Applied Sciences

Chadron State College

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Clemson University

Cleveland State Community College

Collin County Community College District

Coppin State University

Eastern Kentucky University

Eastern Michigan University

Eastern New Mexico University

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University–Prescott

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University–Worldwide

Estrella Mountain Community College

Fordham University

Forman Christian College University

Fort Lewis College

Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering

GateWay Community College

Georgia College & State University

Glendale Community College

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences

Hame University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)

Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

HUMAK University of Applied Sciences

Humber Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning

Ithaca College

JAMK University of Applied Sciences

Kajaani University of Applied Sciences

King University

Lahti University of Applied Sciences

Lapland University of Applied Sciences

Lappeenranta University of Technology

Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Louisiana State University

Loyola Marymount University

Marshall University

Mesa Community College

Messiah College

Metropolitan College of New York

Michigan State University

Middle East Technical University

Montana State University

Montgomery County Community College

Muskingum University

National Defence University

New Jersey Institute of Technology

North Carolina Central University

Northern Illinois University

Northern State University

Northwestern University

Oakland University

Oulu University of Applied Sciences

Pacific University

Palm Beach State College

Paradise Valley Community College

Pellissippi State Community College

Penn State Abington

Penn State Altoona

Penn State Beaver

Penn State Berks

Penn State Brandywine

Penn State DuBois

Penn State Erie, The Behrend College

Penn State Fayette, The Eberly Campus

Penn State Greater Allegheny

Penn State Harrisburg

Penn State Hazleton

Penn State Lehigh Valley

Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center College of Medicine

Penn State Mont Alto

Penn State New Kensington

Penn State Schuylkill

Penn State Scranton

Penn State Shenango

Penn State Wilkes-Barre

Penn State World Campus

Penn State York

Phoenix College

Portland State University

Rio Salado College

Saimaa University of Applied Sciences

Saint Mary's University

Salt Lake Community College

Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

Sauk Valley Community College

Savonia University of Applied Sciences

Scottsdale Community College

Seinajoki University of Applied Sciences

South Mountain Community College

St. John's University

Stony Brook University

Tampere University

Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Texas Lutheran University

Texas Woman's University

The Pennsylvania State University

The University of Memphis

The University of South Dakota

Truman State University

University of Arkansas

University of Cape Town

University of Central Florida

University of Delaware

University of Eastern Finland

University of Jyvaskyla

University of Kentucky

University of Lapland

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

University of Maryland

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University of Michigan–Ann Arbor

University of Michigan–Dearborn

University of Missouri

University of Missouri–Kansas City

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

University of New Mexico

University of North Carolina, Pembroke

University of North Carolina, Wilmington

University of North Dakota

University of Northern Iowa

University of Notre Dame

University of Oulu

University of Pretoria Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences

University of Pretoria Faculty of Education

University of Pretoria Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology

University of Pretoria Faculty of Health Sciences

University of Pretoria Faculty of Humanities

University of Pretoria Faculty of Law

University of Pretoria Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences

University of Pretoria Faculty of Theology and Religion

University of Pretoria Faculty of Veterinary Science

University of Richmond

University of Texas at San Antonio

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

University of Trinidad and Tobago

University of Turku

University of Washington

University of Wisconsin–Superior

Virginia Tech

Walsh College of Accountancy & Business

Wayne State University

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Western Carolina University

Western Washington University

William Paterson University of New Jersey

Winona State University