ECAR Study of Faculty and Information Technology, 2019

Appendix: Participating Institutions

A.T. Still University of Health Sciences

Abilene Christian University

Adams State University

Alexandria Technical & Community College

Anoka Technical College

Anoka–Ramsey Community College

Appalachian State University

Arcada University of Applied Sciences

Arcadia University

Auburn University at Montgomery

Baker University

Bemidji State University

Broward College

Brown University

California State University, Dominguez Hills

Campbell University

Central Lakes College

Century College

Chadron State College

Clemson University

Cleveland State Community College

Collin County Community College District

Dakota County Technical College

Eastern Kentucky University

Eastern New Mexico University

Elon University

Evergreen Valley College

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College

Forman Christian College University

Fort Lewis College

Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering

GateWay Community College

Georgia College & State University

Hennepin Technical College

Hibbing Community College

Inver Hills Community College

Itasca Community College

Ithaca College

King University

Lake Superior College

Louisiana State University

Loyola Marymount University

Madison Area Technical College

Marshall University

Mesabi Range College

Metropolitan College of New York

Metropolitan State University

Michigan State University

Middle East Technical University

Minneapolis Community and Technical College

Minnesota State College Southeast

Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Minnesota State University Moorhead

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Montana State University

Montgomery County Community College

Muskingum University

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Normandale Community College

North Hennepin Community College

Northern State University

Northland Community and Technical College–Thief River Falls

Northwest Technical College

Northwestern University

Oakland University

Pacific University

Palm Beach State College

Pellissippi State Community College

Pine Technical and Community College

Portland State University

Rainy River Community College

Ridgewater College

Riverland Community College

Rochester Community and Technical College

Saint Cloud Technical and Community College

Saint Mary's University

Saint Paul College, A Community & Technical College

Salt Lake Community College

San Jose City College

Sauk Valley Community College

Scottsdale Community College

South Central College

Southwest Minnesota State University

St. Cloud State University

St. John's University

Stony Brook University

SUNY Broome Community College

Texas Woman's University

The University of Memphis

The University of South Dakota

Trinity Western University

Truman State University

University of Alberta

University of Arkansas

University of Central Florida

University of Delaware

University of Eastern Finland

University of Kentucky

University of Maryland

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University of Michigan–Ann Arbor

University of Michigan–Dearborn

University of Missouri

University of Missouri–Kansas City

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

University of New Mexico

University of North Carolina, Pembroke

University of North Carolina, Wilmington

University of North Dakota

University of Northern Iowa

University of Richmond

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

University of Trinidad and Tobago

University of Washington

University of Wisconsin–Superior

Vermilion Community College

Virginia Tech

Wayne State University

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Western Carolina University

Western Washington University

William Paterson University of New Jersey

William Peace University

Winona State University

Young Harris College